YBNL Mafia Album Track Listing

Olamide Shares The YBNL Mafia Album Track ListingYBNL boss Olamide yesterday shared the tracklisting for the YBNL Mafia album which will be released on the 14th of December 2018.

The release of the project was pushed forward to 7 days after a delay in mixing of the project by Zeeno Foster.

YBNL Mafia album is a 14 track project which features all artistes signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and YBNL affiliate, Lil Kesh.

See  YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist below: –

  1. Welcome [Olamide]
  2. Oke Suna [Olamide]
  3. Macaroni [Picazzo ft Olamide]
  4. Motigbana [Olamide]
  5. Jealous [Fireboy]
  6. Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
  7. Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
  8. I’ll Be Fine [I’ll Be Fine]
  9. Poverty Die [Olamide] 
  10. Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazzo]
  11. Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
  12. Mezebu [Lyta, Limerick, Davolee]
  13. Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]
  14. Eru [Olamide, Davolee, Fireboy]
the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
A motivated and tech-savvy computer scientist. I have a thing for public speaking, wordpress web design, Content Developing and yes I love music. Currently in a long-term and very committed relationship with my headphones and laptop, my iPad is the side chick 🙂... E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.