Bella Alubo – re-Bella EP

Bella Alubo - re-Bella EP

Arewa beauty, Bella releases her latest project re-Bella EP, a 7 track compilation which features BOJ, Efya, Sho Madjozi and Victoria Kimani.

The new project was released under Banku Music suggesting that she might have moved on from Tinny Entertainment.

Stream Bella – re-Bella EP below :-

  1. Ask Bolaji ft BOJ 
  2. Aiya 
  3. Your G ft Victoria Kimani 
  4. Honey ft Madjozi 
  5. Animals 
  6. Chale Wote ft Efya 
  7. Tropical Paradise

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.