ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

ALBUM: Waje - Red Velvet Five years after the release of her self titled album, Words Aren’t Just Enough (WAJE), Waje comes through with her sophomore album, Red Velvet.

The album is a 10 track which features Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille. Was it worth the wait? Certainly!

Click HERE to purchase Waje’s Red Velvet album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. The Truth 
  2. Why ft Adekunle Gold
  3. Stupid 
  4. Udue  ft Johnny Drille
  5. Oh My 
  6. Soldier 
  7. Cam Dan 
  8. Be Mine 
  9. Got Sauce 
  10. Got Ya back
the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
A motivated and tech-savvy computer scientist. I have a thing for public speaking, wordpress web design, Content Developing and yes I love music. Currently in a long-term and very committed relationship with my headphones and laptop, my iPad is the side chick 🙂...E-mail: [email protected]

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.